Shop
Customer Reviews
VISIONS FLOWERS & BRIDAL DESIGNS
Local Oakland, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Well Done......They delivered a beautiful arrangement to a relative which brightened her day 10 fold !!!!!! I will never use one of these internet florist again....Local is the only way to go and Visions Flowers & Bridal Designs came through with flying colors !!! Thanks
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mia is the absolute best! Called from Tennessee needing a same day delivery to Vassalboro, I think he had the arrangement made before I hung up the phone! Very caring and excellent customer service! I will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was stunning, as always!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Visions Flowers went above and beyond this past Mother's Day. I placed an order online and was called shortly after to work out some details with my order. The gentleman I spoke to was gracious and considerate. As an added bonus, the flowers were delivered the Saturday before Mother's Day (I had requested Monday delivery due to high demand for Saturday). My mom was blown away by the beautiful arrangement. This is why I will always call Visions anytime I want to send flowers! :D
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

I ordered online because we were away. The florist called me a few minutes later to discuss substitutions due to availability. My friend later sent a photo of the arrangement and it was just beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

I ordered online because we were away. The florist called me a few minutes later to discuss substitutions due to availability. My friend later sent a photo of the arrangement and it was just beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

My flower arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangements arrived and loved by recipients
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

This was the easiest and most rewarding floral experience I have ever had. I learned my recipient was not going to be at their home at the 11th hour. I called and the arrangement had already been made. The lady at the store said she would sell the arrangement made for us and deliver a fresh arrangement the following week, if that worked for us. My Mom was thrilled with her bouquet and going the extra mile from the floral shop has made me a life long customer.
Lisa 's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2018, 12:08 pm

I am so happy your Mom liked the flowers. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you so much
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrangements are always beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic arrangement and even better customer service. They called immediately after I placed an online order to let me know they couldn't fulfill the order as advertised due to weather related flower shortages. Their substitutions kept with the look and color I wanted. Great experience!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very nice arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordered my Valentine flowers on line for the first time and everything was excellent. Very easy and simple to maneuver around the web site to order.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a good while. I am a little disappointed that the roses never opened. However, they did not droop over like so many do.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered a Thanksgiving centerpiece for a friend and chose “Delightful.” And it was. The arrangement was just like the picture I ordered from. The flowers were fresh, and my friend was delighted!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Gorgeous fall flower arrangement! Wonderful colors and they're staying so fresh!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My boyfriend sent me flowers while I was on vacation in Maine at a very rural location. The staff called me to ensure they had the correct address and the delivery woman found me and delivered the flowers as promised. The bouquet was beautiful and lasted over a week with me changing the water as directed by the florist.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

nice
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very satisfied.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Lovely arrangement. Lasting well into week 2
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

These flowers were beautiful!! We were so impressed and excited that they looked just like the photo! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The recipient loved this arrangement! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have always had fresh flowers / arrangements from Visions. They deliver in a very timely manner ... very customer service friendly.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They are still going strong...
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was very impressed by their ability to put the arrangement together so quickly and get it to the funeral home on time on a Monday. Thank you so very much! Dawn
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were delivered on time and beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for your prompt service and delivery. Don't know if it is possible but it would be great if florists were able to send photo of arrangements to senders email. Just a thought,thanks again.
Lisa 's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2015, 2:55 pm

We would be more than happy to send you a picture anytime. When ordering just give us your phone number or e-mail address and we will send you a pic prior to delivery. Thank you
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Though the area I needed delivery to was not a regular delivery location, Visions accommodated me and made it happen. Thank you so much!!! Customer service above and beyond!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have been meaning to stop in The flowers that you did for my nieces funeral were outstanding and I had called due to unexpected change to have them earlier then expected and again this was done perfect. I am so impressed that I will be sure to use you folks again plus recommend you to everyone. Outstanding!!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were beautiful as always :)
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service! Flowers arrived timely and the recipient loved the bouquet. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had several bouquets sent to Belgrade during the week of Valentine's Day. Visions delivered them all on time, despite inclement weather. They all looked gorgeous and my lady was blown away by each of them. Thank you so much! ~DL
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful Arrangements! Loved them all :)
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful Arrangements! I loved them :) I have recommended Visions Flowers to Many people. Thank you!
Kelley Poplaski's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2015, 10:56 am

My daughter had her bouquet done there as well back in October of 2014. It was beyond beautiful. Thank you for the great service :)
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordering, sending and paying for arrangement was quick and easy. The person that received the arrangement was so pleased with it. Delivery charges, however, are excessive.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakland, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

VISIONS FLOWERS & BRIDAL DESIGNS
895 Kennedy Memorial Drive
Oakland, ME. 04963
Local: (207) 465-8200

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase