895 Kennedy Memorial Drive Oakland, ME 04963  Local: (207) 465-8200 Tollfree: (800) 884-2508
Customer Reviews
VISIONS FLOWERS & BRIDAL DESIGNS
Local Oakland, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

My boyfriend sent me flowers while I was on vacation in Maine at a very rural location. The staff called me to ensure they had the correct address and the delivery woman found me and delivered the flowers as promised. The bouquet was beautiful and lasted over a week with me changing the water as directed by the florist.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

nice
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very satisfied.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Lovely arrangement. Lasting well into week 2
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

These flowers were beautiful!! We were so impressed and excited that they looked just like the photo! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The recipient loved this arrangement! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have always had fresh flowers / arrangements from Visions. They deliver in a very timely manner ... very customer service friendly.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They are still going strong...
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was very impressed by their ability to put the arrangement together so quickly and get it to the funeral home on time on a Monday. Thank you so very much! Dawn
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers were delivered on time and beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for your prompt service and delivery. Don't know if it is possible but it would be great if florists were able to send photo of arrangements to senders email. Just a thought,thanks again.
Lisa 's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2015, 2:55 pm

We would be more than happy to send you a picture anytime. When ordering just give us your phone number or e-mail address and we will send you a pic prior to delivery. Thank you
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Though the area I needed delivery to was not a regular delivery location, Visions accommodated me and made it happen. Thank you so much!!! Customer service above and beyond!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I have been meaning to stop in The flowers that you did for my nieces funeral were outstanding and I had called due to unexpected change to have them earlier then expected and again this was done perfect. I am so impressed that I will be sure to use you folks again plus recommend you to everyone. Outstanding!!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were beautiful as always :)
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service! Flowers arrived timely and the recipient loved the bouquet. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had several bouquets sent to Belgrade during the week of Valentine's Day. Visions delivered them all on time, despite inclement weather. They all looked gorgeous and my lady was blown away by each of them. Thank you so much! ~DL
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful Arrangements! Loved them all :)
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful Arrangements! I loved them :) I have recommended Visions Flowers to Many people. Thank you!
Kelley Poplaski's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2015, 10:56 am

My daughter had her bouquet done there as well back in October of 2014. It was beyond beautiful. Thank you for the great service :)
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ordering, sending and paying for arrangement was quick and easy. The person that received the arrangement was so pleased with it. Delivery charges, however, are excessive.
Flower Delivery To Oakland, ME
See Delivery Areas